Board of Trustees

Chair – Tommy Judge
Vice Chair – Paul Etches
Safeguard officer – Kate Allely
Trustees – Kate Allely, Eamon Gall, Charlotte Gilley and Jenny McGarry


Chair Mike Kelly.
Vice Chair – Eamon Gall
Members – Eamon Gall, Kate Allely Charlotte Gilley, Lucy Cook, Hamdun Abubakar, Steve Holmes, Dan Hooker, Paul English , Gareth Edwards
Committee Youth Representative – Hamdun Abubakar
Committee Advisor – Derek May

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Nigel Travis
Excellence Coach – Kelvyn Travis,
Marc Howson, Bash Khaliq, Subhaan Khaliq, Hamdun Abubakar Lucy Cook, Lauren Lees, Rob Wright, Sammy Ayoubi, Jeremie Diesa and Conner Tudsbury

Charity number is 1181405
Want to keep up to date on our clubs news?
Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list